Breezy…

By ManhattansSoWrite

September 8, 2011

Category: My Creations

Comments Off on Breezy…

I wish we had better pictures to illustrate just how windy it really was at Ka Lae. But how do you photograph wind in an interesting way?

Regardless, I had to try and scrap it.

You can tell this page was done after I reorganized my files because I use far more designers rather than just one kit. All the papers still come from one kit so that I can maintain a similar look for the same locations in my Hawaii scrapbook, but the rest of it is a better blend of all the things I have collected.

Credits: ScrapDish Designers Basics Collaborative Kit, Sunshine Artz My Beautiful Day, Ohana Designs Relax with Me, Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Almost Fall, Christine Smith Digital Design Tool Time, and Anissa Burton Design Studio Americana.

