Glitter Whore

By ManhattansSoWrite

October 6, 2011

Category: My Creations

Comments Off on Glitter Whore

I’m a total glitter whore. I admit it. At least in the scrap world.

If I were to think very hard, the last time I probably wore any form of glitter in the real world was prom well over a decade ago. Even then, it was minimal glitter.

But, when it comes to scrapping, there is nothing that will make me notice a kit faster than either a set of glitters with it, a pretty scatter of glitter-like objects, or bling elements.

So, I’m surprised it took me so long to make a blingy layout.

I tried not to go overboard with it, and I attempted to make it kind of get lost in the background since the pictures pop so much. Basically, I tried to pretend I’m not a glitter whore. I covered up the goods, shall we say.

This is the last page in this series of layouts. On to better pages!

Credits: ScrapDish Designers Basics Collaborative Kit and Tazza di Café by OsDesign. Possibly more since I don’t have my external drive hooked up at the moment to check. I’ll update if there are more credits due.

